School Board

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Chairperson/ Community Representative Jill Thompson-White j.thompson@ecu.edu.au
Parent Debbie Radisich debbieradisich@gmail.com
Parent Debra Morris biemorris@hotmail.com
Parent Belinda Jones tyandbeejones@bigpond.com
Parent Geoff Thomson git@tpg.com.au
Parent Susan Carter susic@westnet.com.au
Parent Cindy van der Wal cindy.VanDerWal@education.wa.edu.au
Staff Representative Kolin van der Wal Kolin.VanDerWal@education.wa.edu.au
Staff Representative Jenny Staker jenny.staker@education.wa.edu.au
Staff Representative Andrew Thom andrew.thom2@education.wa.edu.au
Staff Representative Michele Walker michele.walker2@education.wa.edu.au
Staff Representative Amanda Draper amanda.draper2@education.wa.edu.au
Staff Representative Vivienne Laws vivienne.laws@education.wa.edu.au