Term Calendar

2017 Term Calendars

Term 4

 

    2017 School Term Dates for Students

    SEMESTER 1 

    Term 1:           Wednesday 1 February – Friday 7 April 

    Term 2:           Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June 

    SEMESTER 2 

    Term 3:           Tuesday 18 July – Friday 22 September 

    Term 4:           Tuesday 10 October – Thursday 14 December 

    Refer to the Department of Education website for updates on Term Dates

    www.det.wa.edu.au/termdates  

    2017 SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS 

    There are seven school development days where students do not attend.

    Two of these days are before the school year commences for students and one is after the school year ends for students.  The remaining three days are scheduled for:

      

    Term 2:           Monday 24 April

    Term 3:           Monday 17 July

    Term 4:           Monday 9 October